Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

Contact Us

2014 / 2015 Staff Contact List



 Bret Anderson                   Principal   bret.anderson@ops.org 
 Chris Moats  Facilitator  christine.moats@ops.org
 Carole Yanovich   Secretary   carole.yanovich@ops.org
 Carol Waszak  Counselor  carol.waszak@ops.org
   Nurse  
 Gene Petoski  Building Engineer  eugene.petroski@ops.org
 Pete Mott  Kitchen Manager  peter.mott@ops.org
     
 Jay Beyer  3rd Grade  jay.beyer@ops.org
 Emily Wolff  3rd Grade  emily.wolff@ops.org
 Therese McGee  3rd Grade  therese.mcgee@ops.org
 Lori Elder  4th Grade  lori.elder@ops.org
 Shari Fischer  4th Grade  shari.fischer@ops.org
 Michelle Deas  4th Grade  gloria.deas@ops.org
 Bridget Greer  5th Grade  bridget.greer@ops.org
 Sam Pane  5th Grade  sam.pane@ops.org
 Danielle Nyffeler  5th Grade  danielle.nyffeler@ops.org
 Tom Gamble  6th Grade  thomas.gamble@ops.org
 Maggie Douglas  6th Grade  maggie.douglas@ops.org
 Lindsey Odorisio  Resource  lindsey.odorisio@ops.org
 Barb Jizba  Library  barb.jizba@ops.org
 Seth Zastera  P.E.  seth.zastera@ops.org
 Jenny Deustch  Art  jenny.deustch@ops.org
 Emily Pearce  Music  emily.pearce@ops.org
 John Gruber  Band / Strings  john.gruber@ops.org
 Susan Rodda  Spanish             susan.rodda@ops.org
 Sherri Schumann    Gifted / Talented  sherri.schumann@ops.org